Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

7:30 am Mass

9:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

Reconciliation

2

8:30 am Mass

3

8:30 am Mass

4

8:30 am Mass

5

8:30 am Mass

6

8:30 am Mass

7

Reconciliation

4:00 Mass

8

7:30 am Mass

9:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

Reconciliation

9

8:30 am Mass

10

8:30 am Mass

11

8:30 am Mass

12

8:30 am Mass

13

8:30 am Mass

14

Reconciliation

4:00 Mass

15

7:30 am Mass

9:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

Reconciliation

16

8:30 am Mass

17

8:30 am Mass

18

8:30 am Mass

19

8:30 am Mass

20

8:30 am Mass

21

Reconciliation

4:00 Mass

22

7:30 am Mass

9:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

Reconciliation

23

8:30 am Mass

24

8:30 am Mass

25

8:30 am Mass

26

8:30 am Mass

27

8:30 am Mass

28

Reconciliation

4:00 Mass

29

7:30 am Mass

9:30am Mass

11:30am Mass

Reconciliation

30

8:30 am Mass

31

8:30 am Mass

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • 7:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 9:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:30am Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    In the Church until further notice